Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Congratulations! 2022 Laurette Kirstein Scholarship Winners

The Office of International Services is pleased to announce the winners of the Laurette Kirstein Scholarship for the 2022-2023 academic year.

Seven scholarships of $5,000 each (pretax) were awarded to international students selected from a diverse and competitive pool of applicants. The winners represent seven different countries and academic majors across campus. Please join us in congratulating this year’s winners!

2022 Recipients of the Laurette Kirstein Scholarship for International Students Heading link

Shaurya Dhingra – College of Medicine

Yevhenii Foia – Finance

Kofi Okyere Mensah – Financial Mathematics

Aleksei Epishev – History

Angela Beatrice Warren Lichauco – Bioengineering

Elisa Soto – Museum Studies

Tehut Yibeltal Zewdu – Pharmacy